Board Members

It is important to note that Fox Run Green Board Members are unpaid volunteers.  Most Board Members have full time jobs, therefore if a homeowner has any issues, they are directed to contact the subdivison’s management company IPM (Independent Property Management) either via phone or email as their primary point of contact. Phone: (734) 454-4022 | Email:

Any Board Member will be available to talk to a homeowner via an appointment, or feel free to approach them if you know who they are and see them walking in the subdivision or out in their yard.



Kelley Parish – President

Moses Friedman – Secretary

Salo Korn – Treasurer

Steven Meerschaert

Joseph Wierenga

Alexander Sorser

Tina Shaw-Wooten

John VanDerAue